Track list:

1. Here Comes The Night
2. Oh To Be Loved
3. High As A Kite
4. Earthquake
5. Going To My Baby
6. Neil’s Car
7. Boogaloo You
8. Ballad of Tanya and Joe
9. Hunting Season
10. Who
11. Right From The Heart


David Stockdale (acoustic guitar, vocals)
Marco Tansini (electric guitars, keyboards, bass, programming, drums and percussion editing, vocals)
Elisa Paganelli (background vocals)
Martha Tansini (background vocals)
Sofia Fragile (background vocals on “Right From the Heart”)


CD cover painting by Silvia Rastelli
Artwork by Decline Design 
music and lyrics by David Stockdale
recorded and mixed at Pacific Studio by Marco Tansini
mastered at Mint Condition Studio by Gianluca Pighi
produced by Marco Tansini
distributed by Tanzan Music 
official release date: 23 September, 2011

Marco Tansini: G.B.L. Guitars, Mario Percudani, Tanzan Music

David Stockdale: A special thanks to family and close friends who support my musical habit: my wonderful partner Sabrina, my son, Michael, Marco Tansini for his talent and experience, Mario Percudani, Apollo and Steve at Tanzan Music, Silvia Rastelli for her art and dance, Andrea Biasini, Paolo Codognola and so many great artists who inspire and keep the torch of music burning in me, including Joni Mitchell, John Hiatt, Neil Young, Bob Dylan, Van Morrison and Tom Petty.